F1, Formula 1, NASCAR, IndyCar, MotoGP, ALMS, And More!
z


Jan 19, 2013 - 02:03 AM
Top News!
Rumors Edition!
Upcoming Racing!

Top Stories
· Formula One: The Year Of Excitement (Jan 13, 2013)
· 2013 Daytona 500 (Test): NASCAR Saturday Notebook: No major changes after successful Daytona test (Jan 12, 2013)
· Three-Day Preseason Thunder Test At Dis Wraps Up (Jan 12, 2013)
· 2013 Formula One F1 Driver Line-up & 2014 Silly Season Rumors - January 12th (Jan 12, 2013)
· 2013 Formula One (F1) Official Launch Schedule - McLaren, Force India, Sauber, Red Bull (Jan 12, 2013)

Previous Top Stories!


Hot Rumors!
· F1: Force India In Trouble ? (Jan 18, 2013)
· F1: Top Engineer Returing To Formula One ? (Jan 15, 2013)
· F1: Vitaly Petrov Not Getting Caterham Seat ? (Jan 14, 2013)
· F1: Second Seat At Force India, Senna Back ? (Jan 14, 2013)
· F1: Caterham Lineup ? (Jan 11, 2013)
More Rumors!


Continental Tire Presents: The Rolex 24 At Daytona 50th Anniversary
Posted by: newsla on Jan 17, 2013 - 06:34 AM
Grand Am News
Continental Tire Presents: The Rolex 24 At Daytona 50th Anniversary


Before the GRAND-AM Series embarks on the 2013 season and the 51st running of The Rolex 24 at Daytona, SPEED will air a one hour special recapping the 50th running of the historical race. The “Rolex 24 at Daytona 50th Anniversary: Presented by Continental Tire” will premiere on Sunday, January 20 at 9:00 p.m. ET on SPEED.

 

Bookmark and Share
The show captures the essence of the Rolex 24 at Daytona and features interviews with GRAND-AM regulars such as Max Papis, Ricky Taylor, Memo Rojas, and Patrick Dempsey along with veteran drivers such as Hurley Haywood. From producers Mad Media and directed by the Martelli Brothers, the “Rolex 24 at Daytona: Presented by Continental Tire” will leave you wanting more. From sun down to sun up, the show whittles 24 hours into a one hour action-packed program filled with driver insight and a behind-the-scenes look at the 50th running of one of the most recognized races in all of motorsports.

The “Rolex 24 at Daytona: Presented by Continental Tire” is scheduled to air four times in the week prior to the LIVE broadcast of the 2013 Rolex 24 at Daytona. The schedule is as follows:

Sunday, January 20 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT
Friday, January 25 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
Friday, January 25 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00p.m. PT
Saturday, January 26 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00a.m. PT

TV Provider Listings
DIRECTV TV Channel 607 (Standard Definition and High Definition)
Verizon TV Channel 083 (Standard Definition) and Channel 583 (High Definition)
AT&T U-Verse TV Channel 652 (Standard Definition) and Channel 1652 (High Definition)
Cox Communications TV Channel 073 (Standard Definition) and Channel 1073 (High Definition)
Comcast TV Channel 035 (Standard Definition) and Channel 731 (High Definition)

PaddockTalk Perspective



Also in Grand Am News:



 
Related links
· Grand Am Edition
· Top PaddockTalk News!
· More about Grand Am News







Home :: _ 


All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003-2014 by PaddockTalk.com.
Contact E-mail: admin@paddocktalk.com
Privacy