F1, Formula 1, NASCAR, IndyCar, MotoGP, ALMS, And More!

Jan 23, 2013 - 06:55 PM
Top News!
Rumors Edition!
Upcoming Racing! (Updated)

Top Stories
· IndyCar Releases 2013 Izod IndyCar Series Rulebook (Jan 23, 2013)
· 2013 Formula One F1 Driver Line-up & 2014 Silly Season Rumors - January 22nd (Jan 22, 2013)
· Izod IndyCar Series Announces Procedures For Doubleheader Race Weekends (Jan 22, 2013)
· Television Schedule, Race-Distance Changes To Increase Excitement For IndyCar Fans In 2013 Season (Jan 21, 2013)
· 2013 Formula One (F1) Official Launch Schedule - Update 4 (Jan 21, 2013)

Previous Top Stories!

Hot Rumors!
· F1: More Formula One Teams In Financial Trouble ? (Jan 23, 2013)
· F1: Kamui Kobayashi To Be Official Pirelli Tester ? (Jan 23, 2013)
· F1: Lowe to follow Hamilton to Mercedes ? (Jan 22, 2013)
· F1: Mexico has 'plans ready' for 2014 F1 return (Jan 22, 2013)
· F1: Red Bull Rejected By Alonso ? (Jan 21, 2013)
More Rumors!

2013 Formula One (F1) Official Launch Schedule - Update 5
Posted by: ASkyler on Jan 23, 2013 - 06:53 PM
Formula 1 News
2013 Formula One (F1) Official Launch Schedule - Update 5

Jenson Button Testing Courtesy of McLaren

By PaddockTalk.com Staff Writers

Formula One F1 teams continues to announce their upcoming launch dates for the 2013 championship. Launch season is a great time to show off your winter projects in full public view! It also is the traditional time to reveal your drivers with those new cars!

Lotus will be first on deck on January 28th.

The McLaren F1 team will launch on January 31st with Jenson Button, and Sergio Perez expected to be present with the team.

Next up will be Force India and their 2013 drivers have not been officially announced. Gone is Nico Hulkenberg - who went to Sauber - while Paul di Resta is expected to be retained.

Ferrari will launch the same day.

Sauber will launch on February second with Nico Hulkenberg and Esteban Gutierrez - new driver - likely to be on hand.

Red Bull will launch just ahead of testing on February 3 - three-time Formula One F1 world champion Sebastian Vettel and Mark Webber are expected to participate.

Mercedes and Toro Rosso will launch at the first test at Jerez, while Williams is delaying until Feb 19th.

So here is an updated list of upcoming launch dates by each Formula One F1 team.


Bookmark and Share

2013 Launch Season: Formula One F1 Schedule
Team Date Venue
Lotus January 28 Enstone
McLaren January 31 TBC
Force India February 1 Silverstone UK
Ferrari February 1 Maranello
Sauber February 2 Hinwil Switzerland
Red Bull February 3 Milton Keynes UK
Scuderia Toro Rosso February 4 Circuito de Jerez
Mercedes February 4 Circuito de Jerez
Caterham February 5 Circuito de Jerez
Williams February 19 Circuit de Catalunya

PaddockTalk Perspective

Also in Formula 1 News:

Related links
· F1 Edition
· PaddockTalk Top News
· F1 Rumors
· More about Formula 1 News

Home :: _ 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003-2014 by PaddockTalk.com.
Contact E-mail: [email protected]