F1, Formula 1, NASCAR, IndyCar, MotoGP, ALMS, And More!

Sep 19, 2013 - 02:30 PM
Top News!
Rumors Edition!
Upcoming Racing! (Updated)

Top Stories
· 2013 IndyCar Q&A: Juan Pablo Montoya To Penske Press Conference (Sep 16, 2013)
· Juan Pablo Montoya To Join Team Penske In 2014 (Sep 16, 2013)
· 2013 Chicagoland (Chase 1): NASCAR Sprint Cup Race Results - Kenseth, Toyota Win! (Sep 16, 2013)
· 2013 San Marino GP (Misano): MotoGP Race Results - Lorenzo Wins! (Sep 15, 2013)
· 2013 Chicagoland: NASCAR Sprint Cup Starting Line-up & Race Preview (Sep 15, 2013)

Previous Top Stories!

Hot Rumors!
· F1: Who Will Claim Toro Rosso Seat ? (Sep 19, 2013)
· F1: Did FIA Jump the gun on Hulkenberg's Lotus seat ? (Sep 19, 2013)
· F1: McLaren to announce 2014 drivers 'pretty soon' ? (Sep 18, 2013)
· F1: Massa has edge on Hulkenberg for Lotus seat ? (Sep 17, 2013)
· F1: Massa Talking To McLaren ? (Sep 16, 2013)
More Rumors!

NASCAR Number (Sept. 19, 2013)
Posted by: newsla on Sep 19, 2013 - 02:25 PM
NASCAR Number (Sept. 19, 2013)

By Reid Spencer, NASCAR Wire Service

11: The number of current consecutive different winners of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series races at New Hampshire Motor Speedway. From Kurt Busch’s victory in the June 29 race of 2008 through Brian Vickers win on July 14 of this year, 11 different drivers have taken the checkered flag at the Magic Mile. Seven of those drivers are competing for the NASCAR Sprint Cup championship in this year’s Chase: Busch, Greg Biffle, Joey Logano, Jimmie Johnson, Clint Bowyer, Ryan Newman and Kasey Kahne. The four drivers not in the Chase all have run partial schedules this year—Denny Hamlin and Tony Stewart because of injury, Mark Martin and Vickers because of planned limited schedules.


Bookmark and Share

PaddockTalk Perspective

Also in NASCAR News:

Related links
· NASCAR Edition
· Top PaddockTalk News!
· NASCAR Rumors
· More about NASCAR News

Home :: _ 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003-2014 by PaddockTalk.com.
Contact E-mail: [email protected]