F1, Formula 1, NASCAR, IndyCar, MotoGP, ALMS, And More!

Dec 03, 2013 - 06:26 AM
Top News!
Rumors Edition!
Upcoming Racing! (Updated)

Top Stories
· It's Official! Grosjean And Maldonado To Drive For Lotus F1 Team In 2014 (Nov 29, 2013)
· It's Official! Mercedes F1 Team Announces Senior Management Transition For 2014 Season (Nov 28, 2013)
· 2013 Brazil GP: Formula One F1 Race Results - Vettel, Red Bull Win! 9th Straight! (Nov 24, 2013)
· 2013 Brazil GP (Sao Paulo): Formula One F1 Starting Line-Up & Race Preview (Nov 23, 2013)
· 2013 Brazilian GP: Formula One Qualifying Results - Vettel, Red Bull On Pole! (Nov 23, 2013)

Previous Top Stories!

Hot Rumors!
· F1: Ferrari already testing V6 turbo ? (Dec 2, 2013)
· F1: Lotus to announce Maldonado on Friday ? (Nov 29, 2013)
· F1: Marussia could merge with Sauber ? (Nov 28, 2013)
· F1: Ferrari to abandon pullrod layout for 2014 ? (Nov 27, 2013)
· F1: Maldonado triggers final 'silly season' dominoes ? (Nov 26, 2013)
More Rumors!

Kanaan Teams To Win Karting Event
Posted by: newsla on Dec 03, 2013 - 06:25 AM
IndyCar News
Kanaan Teams To Win Karting Event

Reigning Indianapolis 500 champion Tony Kanaan teamed with Rubens Barrichello, Felipe Giaffone, Rafael Suzuki and Gaetano di Mauro to win the 500 Milhas de Beto Carrero in Brazil last weekend.


Bookmark and Share
It's the ninth win overall for Kanaan and Barrichello in the event, which was formerly known as the Granja Viana 500.

"Two 500 miles races in a year, that's pretty good," Kanaan said after revealing his image on the Borg-Warner Trophy at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

"That go-kart race is always a tradition for us, but for the last five years we didn't win. This was the 17th time they've had the race and we've won nine, so that's not so bad. It was a special moment. All of our kids were there, so we all went to the podium."

PaddockTalk Perspective

Also in IndyCar News:

Related links
· IndyCar Edition
· Top PaddockTalk News!
· IndyCar Rumors
· More about IndyCar News

Home :: _ 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003-2014 by PaddockTalk.com.
Contact E-mail: admin@paddocktalk.com