F1, Formula 1, NASCAR, IndyCar, MotoGP, ALMS, And More!

Mar 14, 2014 - 02:15 PM
Top News!
Rumors Edition!
Upcoming Racing! (Updated)

Top Stories
· Ganassi's Dixon Fastest In Ford To Lead Practice For Saturday's Twelve Hours Of Sebring (Mar 14, 2014)
· 2014 Australia GP: Formula One F1 Practice Two Results - Hamilton, Mercedes Fastest! (Mar 14, 2014)
· 2014 Australia GP: Formula One F1 Practice One Results - Alonso, Ferrari Fastest! (Mar 13, 2014)
· NASCAR Makes Modifications To National Series Qualifying (Mar 12, 2014)
· 2014 Las Vegas: NASCAR Sprint Cup Race Results - Keselowski, Ford Win! (Mar 9, 2014)

Previous Top Stories!

Hot Rumors!
· F1: Vettel could exit amid Red Bull crisis ? (Mar 12, 2014)
· F1: Red Bull could give up on 2014 chase in weeks ? (Mar 11, 2014)
· F1: Ferrari sandbagged in winter testing ? (Mar 10, 2014)
· F1: Every car may retire in Melbourne ? (Mar 10, 2014)
· F1: Schumacher no longer on respirator ? (Mar 7, 2014)
More Rumors!

Ricky Carmichael Amateur Supercross
Posted by: newsla on Mar 14, 2014 - 02:14 PM
Ricky Carmichael Amateur Supercross

After Ryan Villopoto ran away with the Daytona by Honda Supercross on Saturday night, over 1200 Amateur Motocross entries had the the opportunity to race on a modified version of the famous track on Sunday and Monday at the 5th annual Ricky Carmichael Amateur Supercross.


Bookmark and Share
This event has become one of the "Must Do" motocross races in the country as Ricky Carmichael personally oversees every aspect of the race.

Motorcycle-Superstore.com has been a sponsor of the event from its beginning and, as in years past, handed out $100 Holeshot Award Checks to every racer fortunate enough to cross the infamous holeshot line first. Motorcycle Superstore also had a terrific presence with over 50 riders sporting cool graphics on their custom-designed Bell Moto 9 helmets for the opportunity to win additional Motorcycle Superstore Gift Certificates.

Congratulations to all the Motorcycle Superstore participants!

Holeshot Winners
3 Times - Daniel Zullo
2 Times - Jack Rodgers, Ashton Hayes, Crockett Myers and Barry Carsten
1 Time - Carter Biese, Josh Bartosh, Elliott Cook, Earl May, Drew Swenson, Carlos Badiali, Zachary Klaver, Elliott Queen, Chase Krech, Mackenzie Tricker, Zachary Commans, Johnny Weber, Kyler Rhom, Kyle Smith, Chandler Gurien, Hannah Hodges, Taylor Holt, Donny Brown, Jordan Jarvis, Troy Travis, Austin Forkner, Ty Kesten and Timmy Crosby

Motorcycle Superstore Gift Certificate Winners
Drew Swenson: 1st -250C (12-16)
Jack Lambert: 4th - Seniors B/C (40+) & 3rd - Masters (50+)
Mackenzie Tricker: 1st Woman's Pro
Katryna Solley: 3rd - Women's Amateur
Chase Krech: 5th - 250C
Henry Camejo: 4th - Senior B/C
Mason Naecker: 3rd - 50cc 7-8 Limited
Jazzmyn Canfield: 3rd - Girls 9-13
Katie Benson: - 4th - Girls 9-13

PaddockTalk Perspective

Also in Tidbits:

Related links
· Top PaddockTalk News!
· More about Tidbits

Home :: _ 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003-2014 by PaddockTalk.com.
Contact E-mail: [email protected]