F1, Formula 1, NASCAR, IndyCar, MotoGP, ALMS, And More!

Mar 28, 2014 - 05:43 AM
Top News!
Rumors Edition!
Upcoming Racing! (Updated)

Top Stories
· 2014 Malaysia GP: Formula One F1 Practice Two Results - Rosberg, Mercedes On Top! (Mar 28, 2014)
· 2014 Malaysia GP: Formula One F1 Practice One Results - Hamilton, Mercedes On Top! (Mar 28, 2014)
·  Kyle Busch Survives Controversial Tire Race at Fontana (Mar 24, 2014)
· 2014 Qatar GP: MotoGP Race Results - Marquez overcomes Rossi to take win (Mar 23, 2014)
· 2014 Fontana (California): NASCAR Sprint Cup Race Results - Busch, Toyota Win! (Mar 23, 2014)

Previous Top Stories!

Hot Rumors!
· F1: De Silvestro's F1 race chance '1 per cent' ? (Mar 26, 2014)
· F1: 'Submarine' risk with new noses realised ? (Mar 24, 2014)
· F1: Stefanovich eyes Marussia's place on F1 grid ? (Mar 24, 2014)
· F1: Red Bull appeal could take 'weeks' ? (Mar 21, 2014)
· F1: New Ferrari engine too heavy ? (Mar 19, 2014)
More Rumors!

Hendrick Motorsports Celebrates Fans With 30th Anniversary Sweepstakes
Posted by: newsla on Mar 28, 2014 - 05:38 AM
Hendrick Motorsports Celebrates Fans With 30th Anniversary Sweepstakes

Marking the team’s 30th anniversary season in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, Hendrick Motorsports and its partners will give away 30 prizes in 30 days from March 27 to April 25. The sweepstakes launched today at www.HendrickMotorsports.com.


Bookmark and Share
In addition to 30 daily prizes, fans can enter to win one of four grand prizes: the special-edition 30th anniversary firesuits worn by Hendrick Motorsports drivers Kasey Kahne, Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson and Dale Earnhardt Jr. during the March 30 race at Martinsville (Va.) Speedway.

Fans can enter the sweepstakes once each day -- up to 30 times per person -- for a chance to win daily prizes including gift cards, race tickets, computer tablets, autographed merchandise, a 65-inch LED television and more. All entries will be eligible for the four grand prize firesuits, which include replica Hendrick Motorsports 30th anniversary helmets.

Grand prize winners will be revealed April 29 via @TeamHendrick, the official Twitter home of Hendrick Motorsports. The announcement will fall on the 30th anniversary of the team’s first Sprint Cup win, which was recorded by driver Geoff Bodine at Martinsville on April 29, 1984.

“Thinking back across 30 years of doing this, there are just so many people who made it possible,” said Rick Hendrick, owner of Hendrick Motorsports. “You won’t find anyone more passionate and loyal than NASCAR fans, and we’re so thankful for their incredible support over all this time. We simply wouldn’t be where we are today without them.”

Fans can enter the 30th anniversary sweepstakes at HendrickMotorsports.com and follow the discussion on Twitter by using the hashtag #Hendrick30th.

Sweepstakes prizes are courtesy of: Axalta, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina, Bosch, Charlotte (N.C.) Motor Speedway, Chevrolet, Diet Mountain Dew, Drive to End Hunger, Farmers Insurance, Freightliner, Gatorade, Great Clips, Hendrick Motorsports, Hendrickcars.com, Kelley Blue Book, Kobalt Tools, Lowe’s, MAC Tools, Martinsville Speedway, Mechanix Wear, NASCAR, National Guard, Panasonic, Pepsi MAX, Sprint, Sunoco, Studiobanks, Talladega (Ala.) Superspeedway, Time Warner Cable, Under Armour and Valvoline.

PaddockTalk Perspective

Also in NASCAR News:

Related links
· NASCAR Edition
· Top PaddockTalk News!
· NASCAR Rumors
· More about NASCAR News

Home :: _ 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003-2014 by PaddockTalk.com.
Contact E-mail: [email protected]