F1, Formula 1, NASCAR, IndyCar, MotoGP, ALMS, And More!

Jul 31, 2014 - 02:59 PM
Top News!
Rumors Edition!
Upcoming Racing! (Updated)

Top Stories
· 2014 Indianapolis (Brickyard 400): NASCAR Sprint Cup Race Results - Gordon Takes Fifth With Chevrolet! (Jul 27, 2014)
· 2014 Hungary GP: Formula One F1 Race Results - Ricciardo, Red Bull Win! (Jul 27, 2014)
· 2014 Brickyard 400 (Indianapolis): NASCAR Sprint Cup Starting Line-up & Race Preview (Jul 27, 2014)
· 2014 Indianapolis: NASCAR Nationwide Race Results - Dillon, Chevrolet Win! (Jul 26, 2014)
· 2014 Hungary GP: Formula One F1 Starting Line-up Grid & Race Preview (Jul 26, 2014)

Previous Top Stories!

Hot Rumors!
· F1: Mexico to be 'double points' finale in 2015 ? (Jul 30, 2014)
· F1: Hamilton angling for new EUR 90m contract ? (Jul 28, 2014)
· F1: Briatore to inject more 'show' into Formula One ? (Jul 27, 2014)
· F1: Grosjean Leaving Lotus ? (Jul 27, 2014)
· F1: Marko playing contract poker with Vettel ? (Jul 27, 2014)
More Rumors!

Marquez And Pedrosa Alongside Repsol Honda Title-Winning Machines
Posted by: newsla on Jul 31, 2014 - 02:53 PM
Marquez And Pedrosa Alongside Repsol Honda Title-Winning Machines

Marc and Dani take a look at the six Repsol Honda bikes with which the team have won the World Championship on ten occasions.


Bookmark and Share
In a review of the successful history of their team, Dani Pedrosa and Marc Marquez had the opportunity to get up close with the bikes used by six Repsol Honda riders –those who have made the team World Champions a total of 10 times in a 20-year existence.

It’s a story that begins with Mick Doohan –winner of 4 consecutive titles between 1995 and 1998– succeeded by Alex Criville in 1999, and followed by Valentino Rossi –2002 and 2003– Nicky Hayden in 2006, Casey Stoner in 2011 and Marquez himself in 2013.

PaddockTalk Perspective

Also in MotoGP:

Related links
· Top PaddockTalk News!
· MotoGP Edition
· More about MotoGP

Home :: _ 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003-2014 by PaddockTalk.com.
Contact E-mail: [email protected]